Our Team


Paula Brown

General Manager

Quality Suites Sulphur

(337) 626-7000

paula@hotelsoflakecharles.com

Kay Fransaw

General Manager

Best Western PLUS Prien Lake Inn & Suites

(337) 477-5900

kay@insigniahotel.com

Jon Hebert

General Manager

Comfort Inn Lake Charles

(337) 478-4650

jon@insigniahotel.com

Andy Mohan

General Manager

Super 8 Lake Charles

(337) 477-1606

andy@insigniahotel.com

Dee Zaver

General Manager

Tru by Hilton Lake Charles

(337) 564-6878 

Dipti.Zaver@Hilton.com

 

Holiday Inn Lake Charles W-Sulphur

(337)527-0858

gm.slfhs@aaahotelcompany.com

Jay Kumar

General Manager

Wingate By Wyndham Sulphur

(337)527-5151

sulphurwingategm@gmail.com

Midge Singleton 

Regional Marketing Director

(337)513-5113

midge@insigniahotel.com

 

Maureen Brown 

Regional Director of Operations

Maureen@insigniahotel.com

 

View Midge Singleton's profile on LinkedIn

Follow Me on Pinterest