Our Team


Paula Brown

General Manager

Quality Suites Sulphur

(337) 626-7000

paula@insigniahotel.com

 

Maureen Brown

General Manager

Best Western PLUS Prien Lake Inn & Suites

(337) 477-5900

maureen@insigniahotel.com

 

 

Sylvia Picou

General Manager

Comfort Inn Lake Charles

(337) 478-4650

Sylvia@insigniahotel.com

Andy Mohan

General Manager

Crescent View Lodging

(337) 888-3053

Andy@insigniahotel.com

Dee Zaver

General Manager

Tru by Hilton Lake Charles

(337) 564-6878 

Dipti.Zaver@Hilton.com

 

 

 

Janet Paxton

Holiday Inn Lake Charles W-Sulphur

(337)527-0858

gm.slfhs@aaahotelcompany.com

Midge Singleton-Powers

Regional  Director

(337)513-5113

midge@insigniahotel.com

 

 

 

Nick Zaver

CEO

nimeshzaver@hotelsoflakecharles.com

 

 

 

 

 

Follow Me on Pinterest
View Midge Singleton's profile on LinkedIn